LISTE LEHRKRÄFTE

 

Name Vorname Funktion eMail
Berning Michael   michael.berning@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Brömel Stefan   stefan.broemel@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Brüdegam Jutta   jutta.bruedegam@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Brummer Wiebke   wiebke.brummer@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Christiansen Maike Busengel maike.christiansen@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Diedrichsen Janine   janine.diedrichsen@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Dirks Alexandra ÖPR alexandra.dirks@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Doormann Helmut Koord. 8.-10. helmut.doormann@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Düring-Marek Katrin   katrin.duering-marek@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Erdmann Ann-Kristin   ann-kristin.erdmann@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Fiene Marion   marion.fiene@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Fischer Nicole   nicole.fischer@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Giesche Sigrid Konrektorin sigrid.giesche@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Günter Kerstin   kerstin.guenter@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Häger Janne   janne.haeger@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Harenberg Annegret   annegret.harenberg@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Harms Sabine EhiT sg.harms@freenet.d
Hinz Silke SZ silke.hinz@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Hippe Juliane   juliane.hippe@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Holst Sönke   soenke.holst@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Hübner Finn SV.-Lk finn.huebner@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Jessen  Ann-Christin   ann-christin.jessen@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Kirchner Anna-Katharina   anna.kirchner@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Kixmöller Melanie   melanie.kixmoeller@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Kornrumpf Katharina SV-Lk katharina.kornrumpf@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Krabbenhöft Inga   inga.krabbenhoeft@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Löwenstrom Martin ÖPR martin.loewenstrom@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Maltusch Aleksandra   aleksandra.maltusch@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Manssen Frauke   frauke.manssen@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Papke Christine Gleichst.-bftr. christine.papke@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Meiners Katharina   katharina.meiners@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Meißner Telse   telse.meißner@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Nicolaisen Sönke   soenke.nicolaisen@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Noack Sina   sina.noack@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Petersen Hans-Otto   hans-otto.petersen@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Schel Irina   irina.schel@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Schmidt Christine   christine.schmidt@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Schneider Susanne Sanis/LRS susanne.schneider@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Schönberg Andrea Rektorin andrea.schoenberg@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Schreiber Kevin   kevin.schreiber@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Schröder Wencke   wencke.schroeder@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Schütt Annika Koord. 5.-7. annika.schuett@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Struve Jana   jana.struve@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Stuck Christine   christine.stuck@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
von Klein Dominique   dominique.von.klein@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Wegner Ilka   ilka.wegner@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Wellhausen Nadine   nadine.wellhausen@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Wolff Laura   laura.wolff@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de
Worm Miriam   miriam.worm@dannewerkschule-schleswig.de